I canceled my hosting account but I am still being billed

If you have cancelled your account with Bizzy Mama Hosting, we are no longer generating invoices on your account. If money is still being withdrawn from your paypal account for hosting fees, you may have forgotten to cancel your automatic subscription. You are responsible for cancelling your subscription payments immediately following you cancelling your hosting account.

 

For more on paypal subscriptions, please see here.

  • 3 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

How do I upgrade or downgrade my account level?

To upgrade or downgrade your ecommerce hosting plan, follwing these instructions:1. Log into your...

How do I renew my hosting?

You will be invoiced for your ecommerce hosting services based on the billing cycle you chose...

Can I upgrade at any time? How much does it cost?

Yes! It's easy to upgrade your service plan at any time. When you upgrade from your client area,...

Can print my invoices for my records?

Yes! Our billing system makes it easy to view and print your invoices at any time. You can print...

What method of payments do you accept?

Bizzy Mama Hosting currently accepts the following methods of payment for our boutique website...